Member Login | Find a Group | Français

2015 Election results

Congratulations to the 3 elected voting members for Voyageur Council:

Devon Staff;

Angus Bickerton; and

Patrick Wall.


Scouter Rod Wilson

Deputy National Elections Officer for Voyageur Council

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.


Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council


Upcoming Events

A.Y. Jackson Secondary School, 150 Abbeyhill Dr., Kanata
03/04/2017 - 8:30am - 4:00pm
Camp Opemikon
04/28/2017 - 4:00pm - 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...