Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Executive Director Chistopher Blais ext 505 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
Area Support Manager for
  • Algonquin Hills Area
  • Carleton Area
  • Rideau Area
  • Valley Highlands

Alex Aronec

ph: (613) 290 9916

alex.aronec[at]scouts.ca

Area Support Manager for
  • Heritage Area
  • Nepean Area
  • Odawa Area
Tracey Keough ph: (613) 868 7229 tracey.keough[at]scouts.ca
Area Support Manager for
  • Loyalist Area
Amy Patterson   amy.patterson[at]scouts.ca
Area Support Manager Marija Shaw ph: (613) 808-6588 marija.shaw[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties Elizabeth Barrow   ebarrow[at]scouts.ca
Property Support Manager James Capson   james.capson[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne   dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Council Registrar Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Deputy Support Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Director Theresa Strickland ph: 1(613) 273-5291 opebookings[at]scouts.ca
    f: 1(613) 273-7456  
Council Bookkeeper Josie Deschamps ext 228 josie.deschamps[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Phone:
Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries ext 500)

Long Distance:   1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 225-2802
 
Email:
 
Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Camp Opemikon
04/28/2017 - 4:00pm - 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Apple Hill Scout Reserve, 18739 Kenyon Concession 2 Apple Hill, ON, K0C 1B0
06/02/2017 - 7:00pm - 06/04/2017 - 12:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...