Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Regional Director, Eastern Canada
Chistopher Blais (613) 808-2078 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager (CRM) for:
  • Carleton Area (until Feb 4, 2019)
  • Algonquin Hills Area (until Feb 4, 2019)
Patricia (Trish) Green ph: (613) 552-0367 patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) for:
  • Heritage Area
  • Nepean Area (until Feb 4, 2019)
  • Odawa Area
Kate Cruikshank ph: (613) 808-6588 kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) for:
  • Nepean Area (currently supported by Kate)
  • Carleton Area (currently supported by Trish)
  • Algonquin Hills Area (currently supported by Trish)
Geoff Williams To be announced (Geoff will be starting his new role effective the beginning of January. As he learns his role, please continue to contact Kate and Trish) To be announced (Geoff will be starting his new role effective the beginning of January. As he learns his role, please continue to contact Kate and Trish)
Scouting Relationship  Manager (SRM) for:
  • Loyalist Area
  • Valley Highlands Area
  • Rideau Area
  • Service Alliance
Joel Kennedy ph: (613) 325-6636 joel.kennedy[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) Intern Cassandra Sharp ph: (343) 550-7822 cassandra.sharp[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties David Scott ph: (416) 490-6364 david.scott[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne   dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Opemikon Director Theresa Strickland ph: 1(613) 273-5291 opebookings[at]scouts.ca
    f: 1(613) 273-7456  
Accounting Assistant Lisa Quarrie ext 228 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Phone:
Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries: Scouts Canada Online Support Centre at https://help.scouts.ca/hc/en-ca/)

Long Distance: 1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 224-3571
 
Hours:
Contact the Council Office for appointment

 

To be announced

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

TBD
05/31/2019 - 12:00am - 06/02/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/03/2019 - 12:00am - 05/05/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
01/18/2019 - 7:00pm - 01/20/2019 - 5:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...