Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Regional Director, Eastern Canada Chistopher Blais (613) 808-2078 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
       
Scouting Relationship Manager for:
  • Heritage Area
  • Nepean Area
  • Odawa Area
Kate Cruikshank ph: (613) 808-6588 kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship  Manager for:
  • Loyalist Area
Amy Patterson ph: (705) 768-6956 amy.patterson[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager for:
  • Algonquin Hills
  • Carleton
  • Rideau
  • Valley Highlands
Patricia Green ph: (613) 552-0367 patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties David Scott ph: (416) 490-6364 david.scott[at]scouts.ca
Property Support Manager TBA    
Operations Manager Dave Osborne   dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Director Theresa Strickland ph: 1(613) 273-5291 opebookings[at]scouts.ca
    f: 1(613) 273-7456  
Accounting Assistant Lisa Quarrie ext 228 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Phone:
Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries: Scouts Canada Online Support Centre at https://help.scouts.ca/hc/en-ca/)

Long Distance: 1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 224-3571
 
Hours:
Contact the Council Office for appointment

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

TBD
05/31/2019 - 12:00am - 06/02/2019 - 12:00am
Canadian Tire Centre, 1000 Palladium Dr, Ottawa, ON
11/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/03/2019 - 12:00am - 05/05/2019 - 12:00am
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...