Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Regional Director, Eastern Canada and Interim CRM
Chistopher Blais ph: (613) 808-2078 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager (CRM)
See above    
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM)
Geoff Williams ph: (613) 807-9722 geoff.williams[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship  Manager (SRM)
Cassandra Campbell ph: (343) 550-7800 cassandra.campbell[at]scouts.ca
Properties Operations Manager Michael Howard ph: (613) 224-5134 ext 651 michael.howard[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne ph: (416) 490-6364 ext 222 dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Opemikon Director Alisha Behme ph: (613) 273-5291 alisha.behme[at]scouts.ca
Camp Opemikon Warden Aaron Lidstone ph: (343) 548-0777 aaron.lidstone[at]scouts.ca
Accounting Assistant Lisa Quarrie ext 328 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Booking rooms at Scouts Canada HQ: Email facilities[at]scouts.ca

Phone:
(613) 225-2770 or (613) 224-5134

(General Inquiries: Scouts Canada Online Support Centre at https://help.scouts.ca/hc/en-ca/)

Long Distance: 1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 224-3571
 
Hours:
Contact the Council Office for appointment

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Gdansk, Poland
07/27/2020 - 12:00am - 08/06/2020 - 12:00am
Rocky Mountains, BC
08/16/2020 - 12:00am - 08/30/2020 - 12:00am
Fitzroy Provincial Park
08/29/2020 (All day)
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...