Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Executive Director Chistopher Blais ext 505 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
       
Area Support Manager for:
  • Heritage Area
  • Nepean Area
  • Odawa Area
Tracey Keough ph: (613) 868 7229 tracey.keough[at]scouts.ca
Area Support Manager for:
  • Loyalist Area
Amy Patterson ph: (705) 768-6956 amy.patterson[at]scouts.ca
Area Support Manager for:
  • Algonquin Hills
  • Carleton
  • Rideau
  • Valley Highlands
Patricia Green ph: (613) 552-0367 patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties Elizabeth Barrow   ebarrow[at]scouts.ca
Property Support Manager TBA    
Operations Manager Dave Osborne   dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Council Registrar Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Deputy Support Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Director Theresa Strickland ph: 1(613) 273-5291 opebookings[at]scouts.ca
    f: 1(613) 273-7456  
Council Bookkeeper Lisa Quarrie ext 228 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Center - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Phone:
Local: 1(613) 225-2770

(General Inquiries ext 500)

Long Distance:   1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 225-2802
 
Email:
 
Hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Lion Dick Brûlé Community Centre, 170 Castlefrank Rd, Kanata, ON, K2L 2K6
01/28/2018 (All day)
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...