Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Regional Director, Eastern Canada
Chistopher Blais ph: (613) 808-2078 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager (CRM)
Emilie Preston (Trish Green on maternity leave) ph: (613) 298-6508 emilie.preston[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM)
Geoff Williams ph: (613) 807-9722 geoff.williams[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship  Manager (SRM)
Brittiny Catalano ph: (613) 407-8490 brittiny.catalano[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario Properties Valerie Smith ph: (416) 490-6364 ext 255 valerie.smith[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne ph: (416) 490-6364 ext 222 dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Opemikon Director TBA TBA  
Camp Opemikon Warden TBD TBD  
Accounting Assistant Lisa Quarrie ext 328 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Booking rooms at Scouts Canada HQ: Email facilities[at]scouts.ca

Phone:
(613) 225-2770 or (613) 224-5134

(General Inquiries: Scouts Canada Online Support Centre at https://help.scouts.ca/hc/en-ca/)

Long Distance: 1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 224-3571
 
Hours:
Contact the Council Office for appointment

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Gdansk, Poland
07/27/2020 - 12:00am - 08/06/2020 - 12:00am
Nepean High School, 574 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 3V8
11/23/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
1395 Lassiter Terrace, Ottawa, ON
11/16/2019 - 8:30am - 11/17/2019 - 5:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...