Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Regional Director, Eastern Canada
Chistopher Blais ph: (613) 808-2078 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca


Council Relationship Manager (CRM) for:
  • Heritage Area
  • Odawa Area


Emilie Preston (Trish Green on maternity leave)


ph: (613) 298-6508


emilie.preston[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) for:
  • Nepean Area 
  • Carleton Area 
  • Algonquin Hills 
Geoff Williams ph: (613) 807-9722 geoff.williams[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship  Manager (SRM) for:
  • Loyalist Area
  • Valley Highlands Area
  • Rideau Area
  • Service Alliance
Brittiny Catalano ph: (613) 407-8490 brittiny.catalano[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) Intern Cassandra Sharp ph: (343) 550-7822 cassandra.sharp[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario Properties Valarie Smith ph: (416) 490-6364 ext 255 valerie.smith[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne ph: (416) 490-6364 ext 222 dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Opemikon Director Theresa Strickland ph: (613) 273-5291 opebookings[at]scouts.ca
    f: (613) 273-7456  
Accounting Assistant Lisa Quarrie ext 328 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Booking rooms at Scouts Canada HQ: Email facilities[at]scouts.ca

Phone:
(613) 225-2770 or (613) 224-5134

(General Inquiries: Scouts Canada Online Support Centre at https://help.scouts.ca/hc/en-ca/)

Long Distance: 1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 224-3571
 
Hours:
Contact the Council Office for appointment

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Apple Hill Scout Reserve, 18739 Kenyon Concession 2 Apple Hill, ON, K0C 1B0
05/31/2019 - 7:00pm - 06/02/2019 - 2:00pm
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/31/2019 - 7:00pm - 06/02/2019 - 2:00pm
Gdansk, Poland
07/27/2020 - 12:00am - 08/06/2020 - 12:00am
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...