Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa Roles and Responsibilities Chart

Executive and Management Staff

Regional Director, Eastern Canada
Chistopher Blais ph: (613) 808-2078 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca


Council Relationship Manager (CRM) for:
  • Heritage Area
  • Odawa Area


Kate Cruikshank (Trish Green on maternity leave)


ph: (613) 808-6588


kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) for:
  • Nepean Area 
  • Carleton Area 
  • Algonquin Hills 
Geoff Williams ph: (613) 807-9722 geoff.williams[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship  Manager (SRM) for:
  • Loyalist Area
  • Valley Highlands Area
  • Rideau Area
  • Service Alliance
Joel Kennedy ph: (613) 325-6636 joel.kennedy[at]scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) Intern Cassandra Sharp ph: (343) 550-7822 cassandra.sharp[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties Vacant    
Operations Manager Dave Osborne   dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Office Staff

Member Services Administrator Ladka Stodola ext 501 lstodola[at]scouts.ca
Administrative Assistant Lynn Levitan ext 502 llevitan[at]scouts.ca
Camp Opemikon Director Theresa Strickland ph: (613) 273-5291 opebookings[at]scouts.ca
    f: (613) 273-7456  
Accounting Assistant Lisa Quarrie ext 328 lisa.quarrie[at]scouts.ca

Scouting Service Centre - Ottawa

Address:

1345 Baseline Road, Suite 200

Ottawa, ON K2C 0A7

Booking rooms at Scouts Canada HQ: Email facilities[at]scouts.ca

Phone:
(613) 225-2770 or (613) 224-5134

(General Inquiries: Scouts Canada Online Support Centre at https://help.scouts.ca/hc/en-ca/)

Long Distance: 1-888-726-8876

Fax:
(613) 224-3571
 
Hours:
Contact the Council Office for appointment

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

TBD
05/31/2019 - 12:00am - 06/02/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/03/2019 - 12:00am - 05/05/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/31/2019 - 7:00pm - 06/02/2019 - 2:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...