Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Program Support Webinars

Event Status

Registration Open

Event Location

Online

Event date

06/04/2020 - 12:00am - 06/05/2020 - 12:00am

Event Description

Greetings from your Program Support Team, 

We are excited to announce our next set of Webinars for Virtual Scouting 201. Based on the feedback we received from Scouters who attended Virtual Scouting 101 Webinars, Virtual Scouting 201 has been developed. It will highlight making the most of virtual platforms, tips to avoid Virtual Fatigue, PQAs and more. There will also be an opportunity to break out into Section Specific rooms to discuss Program areas, Top Section Awards and share your ideas and experiences with Virtual Scouting with other Scouters. 

 

Please register in advance using the links below - there are 4 times available:  

  

Session 1 - Jun 4, 2020 9:00 PDT/10:00 MDT/12:00 Eastern Time 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsf-qopjIvG9SB1pT63B-W7P7q-WnNmVLq 

  

Session 2 - Jun 4, 2020 16:00 PDT/17:00 MDT/19:00 Eastern Time 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMudO6grT4jHtRaZG8H3drn-kpkZgzzzCsG 

  

Session 3 - Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PDT/9:00 MDT/11:00 Eastern Time 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vfu6tpz0iH91cOcom0GB9RJEmteWnpK6j 

  

Session 4 - Jun 5, 2020 12:00 PDT/13:00 MDT/15:00 Eastern Time 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMvf-qqrjspGd05iwv8hK7S6l7V6w0HI1qO 

 

Session 5 - Jun 5, 2020 18:00 PDT/19:00 MDT/21:00 Eastern Time 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYocOyhpj0pH9EmplUBkhcDm63mou9Zt1JH

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 

Event Document(s)

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Gdansk, Poland
07/27/2020 - 12:00am - 08/06/2020 - 12:00am
Rocky Mountains, BC
08/16/2020 - 12:00am - 08/30/2020 - 12:00am
Fitzroy Provincial Park
08/29/2020 (All day)
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...