Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Vacant Contact kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Amy Kehoe amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager (CRM) Kate Cruikshank (Trish
Green on maternity
leave)
(see Council Staff )

Council Service Team

Chair of Council Properties Michael Marshall michael.marshall[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Area and Group Coordination Bob Hickson bob_hickson[at]rogers.com
DCC - Program Quality and Council Events Vacant Contact kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Fundraising and Financial Management Vacant Contact kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Marketing and Communications Nicolas DesRoches nicolas.desroches[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Onboarding/New Scouter Orientation Nick Wise nick.wise[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Sarah Smith sarah.smith[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Scouter Development Vacant Contact kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Membership Growth and Innovation Vacant Contact kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca
Council Administrator Heather Shore housemouse[at]rogers.com
OIB Representative Marilyn Johnson marilyn.johnson[at]scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Rod Wilson rwilson[at]scouts.ca
Popcorn Vacant Contact kate.cruikshank[at]scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Algonquin Hills
Stacey Russell
Carleton  
Graham Birkenhead
graham.birkenhead[at]scouts.ca
Heritage
Dave Stremes 
Loyalist
Geoffrey Priems
Nepean
Greg Peterson greg.peterson[at]scouts.ca
Odawa
Charlene Martens
Rideau
Dave Kent (interim)
davekent[at]rogers.com
Valley Highlands   
Paul Kehoe
paul.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Council Groups/Service Alliance
Andrew Couturier

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquin Hills Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Carleton Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Heritage Solomon McKay j.solomon.mckay[at]gmail.com
Loyalist Alex Abicht alex.2002.abicht17[at]gmail.com
Nepean Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Odawa Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Rideau Timothy Mockett timothymockett[at]hotmail.com
Valley Highlands  Josie Nuttall josiembn[at]xplornet.ca
Council Groups Xavier "Hamster" Morey-Besner ScoutingHamster[at]gmail.com

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

TBD
05/31/2019 - 12:00am - 06/02/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/03/2019 - 12:00am - 05/05/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/31/2019 - 7:00pm - 06/02/2019 - 2:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...