Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Tim Welch tim.welch[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Annabelle Loder annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Executive Director Christopher Blais (see Council Staff )

Council Service Team

DCC - Safe Scouting Kevin Wigle kevin.wigle[at]scouts.ca
Chair of Council Properties Marilyn Johnson marilyn.johnson[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Group/Area Support Bob Hickson bob_hickson[at]rogers.com
DCC - Program Patrick Wall scouterpatrick[at]gmail.com
Council Canadian Path Ambassador Patrick Wall scouterpatrick[at]gmail.com
DCC - Events Nolan Smith vascious[at]rogers.com
DCC - Fundraising Christopher Lyon killarneyredcanoe[at]hotmail.com
DCC - Marketing and Communications Nicolas DesRoches nicolas.desroches[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Onboarding Nick Wise Nick.Wise[at]nrc.ca
DCC - Recognition Sarah Smith sarah.smith[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Volunteer Development Nathalie Greensides Nathalie.Greensides[at]scouts.ca
Social Media Manager Skye Walker skye.walker[at]scouts.ca
Council Administrator Heather Shore housemouse[at]rogers.com
OIB Director Rod Wilson rgwilson[at]me.com
Membership Development Area Support Managers (see Council Staff )

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Rod Wilson rwilson[at]scouts.ca
Popcorn John Bennett crbennett[at]sympatico.ca
     

Council Youth Service Team

DCYC - Training TBD TBD

Area Commissioners

Algonquin Hills
Owen Wiseman
Carleton  
Graham Birkenhead
graham.birkenhead[at]scouts.ca
Heritage
Dave Stremes
Loyalist
Geoffrey Priems
Nepean
Dave Kent
Odawa
Charlene Martens
Rideau
Gennesse Walker-Scace
Valley Highlands   
Allen Sinfield
Council Groups
Andrew Couturier
Incubator Area
Alex Gazaleh

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquin Hills Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Carleton Georgia Bryson brysongeorgia[at]gmail.com
Heritage Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Loyalist Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Nepean Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Odawa Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Rideau Timothy Mockett timothymockett[at]hotmail.com
Valley Highlands  Amy Kehoe depayc[at]vhscouts.ca
Council Groups Xavier "Hamster" Morey-Besner ScoutingHamster[at]gmail.com

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Camp Sheldrick, 12489 Nesbitt Rd, Winchester, ON K0C 2K0
01/05/2018 - 7:30pm - 01/07/2018 - 12:00pm
Scotiabank Place
11/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Richmond Library Basement meeting room, 6240 Perth St, Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
12/09/2017 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...