Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Tim Welch tim.welch[at]
Council Youth Commissioner Annabelle Loder annabelle.loder[at]
Executive Director Christopher Blais (see Council Staff )

Council Service Team

DCC - Safe Scouting Kevin Wigle kevin.wigle[at]
Chair of Council Properties Marilyn Johnson marilyn.johnson[at]
DCC - Group/Area Support Bob Hickson bob_hickson[at]
DCC - Program Patrick Wall scouterpatrick[at]
Council Canadian Path Ambassador Patrick Wall scouterpatrick[at]
DCC - Events Nolan Smith vascious[at]
DCC - Fundraising Christopher Lyon killarneyredcanoe[at]
DCC - Marketing and Communications Nicolas DesRoches nicolas.desroches[at]
DCC - Onboarding Nick Wise Nick.Wise[at]
DCC - Recognition Sarah Smith sarah.smith[at]
DCC - Volunteer Development Nathalie Greensides Nathalie.Greensides[at]
Social Media Manager Skye Walker skye.walker[at]
Council Administrator Heather Shore housemouse[at]
OIB Director Rod Wilson rgwilson[at]
Membership Development Area Support Managers (see Council Staff )

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Rod Wilson rwilson[at]
Popcorn John Bennett crbennett[at]

Council Youth Service Team

DCYC - Training TBD TBD

Area Commissioners

Algonquin Hills
Owen Wiseman
Graham Birkenhead
Dave Stremes
Geoffrey Priems
Dave Kent
Charlene Martens
Gennesse Walker-Scace
Valley Highlands   
Allen Sinfield
Council Groups
Andrew Couturier
Incubator Area
Alex Gazaleh

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquin Hills Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]
Carleton Georgia Bryson brysongeorgia[at]
Heritage Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]
Loyalist Alex Abicht alex.2002.abicht17[at]
Nepean Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]
Odawa Vacant Contact annabelle.loder[at]
Rideau Timothy Mockett timothymockett[at]
Valley Highlands  Amy Kehoe depayc[at]
Council Groups Xavier "Hamster" Morey-Besner ScoutingHamster[at]


Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.


Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council


Upcoming Events

Camp Opemikon
04/27/2018 - 4:00pm - 04/29/2018 - 1:00pm
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON
06/30/2018 - 12:00am - 08/11/2018 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON
06/01/2018 - 6:00pm - 06/03/2018 - 11:30am
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...