Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Nicolas DesRoches nicolas.desroches[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Vacant Interested in applying for this role? Click here!
Council Relationship Manager (CRM) Emilie Preston (see Council Staff )

Council Support Team

Chair of Council Properties (Interim) Marilyn Johnson marilyn.johnson[at]scouts.ca
Council Event Lead Heather Shore hshore[at]scouts.ca
Fundraising Leads Keegan Eatmon and John Kivits keegan.eatmon[at]scouts.ca and jkivits2015[at]gmail.com
Marketing and Communications Lead Dave Stremes dave.stremes[at]scouts.ca
Sessional Learning Lead Nick Wise nick.wise[at]scouts.ca
Recognition Lead Owen Wiseman owen.wiseman[at]scouts.ca
First Aid Lead Vacant Contact nicolas.desroches[at]scouts.ca
OIB Representative Marilyn Johnson marilyn.johnson[at]scouts.ca
Elections Officer Gennesse Walker-Scace gwalker-scace[at]scouts.ca

Group Support Scouters

Information coming soon!    

Area Coordinators

Algonquin Hills
Stacey Russell
Carleton  
Graham Birkenhead
graham.birkenhead[at]scouts.ca
Heritage
Dave Stremes 
Loyalist
Geoffrey Priems
Nepean
Dave Kent (interim) davekent[at]rogers.com
Odawa
Bob Hickson
Rideau
Dave Kent (interim)
davekent[at]rogers.com
Valley Highlands   
Paul Kehoe (acting)
paul.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Council Groups/Service Alliance
Andrew Couturier

Area Youth Coordinators

Algonquin Hills Vacant  
Carleton Vacant  
Heritage Vacant  
Loyalist Vacant  
Nepean Nathaniel Shoresh nshoresh.roverscout[at]gmail.com
Odawa Vacant  
Rideau Timothy Mockett timothymockett[at]hotmail.com
Valley Highlands  Josie Nuttall josiembn[at]xplornet.ca
Council Groups Xavier "Hamster" Morey-Besner ScoutingHamster[at]gmail.com

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

Gdansk, Poland
07/27/2020 - 12:00am - 08/06/2020 - 12:00am
Nepean High School, 574 Broadview Ave, Ottawa, ON K2A 3V8
11/23/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
1395 Lassiter Terrace, Ottawa, ON
11/16/2019 - 8:30am - 11/17/2019 - 5:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...