Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Vacant Public Appointment process starting early January
Council Youth Commissioner Amy Kehoe amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager (CRM) Trish Green (see Council Staff )

Council Service Team

Chair of Council Properties Michael Marshall michael.marshall[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Area and Group Coordination Bob Hickson bob_hickson[at]rogers.com
DCC - Program Quality and Council Events Vacant Contact patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Fundraising and Financial Management Vacant Contact patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Marketing and Communications Nicolas DesRoches nicolas.desroches[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Onboarding/New Scouter Orientation Nick Wise nick.wise[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Sarah Smith sarah.smith[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Scouter Development Vacant Contact patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Membership Growth and Innovation Vacant Contact patricia.green[at]scouts.ca
Council Administrator Heather Shore housemouse[at]rogers.com
OIB Director Rod Wilson rwilson[at]scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Rod Wilson rwilson[at]scouts.ca
Popcorn John Bennett crbennett[at]sympatico.ca

Area Commissioners

Algonquin Hills
Stacey Russell
Carleton  
Graham Birkenhead
graham.birkenhead[at]scouts.ca
Heritage
Dave Stremes
Loyalist
Geoffrey Priems
Nepean
Greg Peterson greg.peterson[at]scouts.ca
Odawa
Charlene Martens
Rideau
Dave Kent (interim)
davekent[at]rogers.com
Valley Highlands   
Paul Kehoe
paul.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Council Groups/Service Alliance
Andrew Couturier

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquin Hills Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Carleton Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Heritage Solomon McKay j.solomon.mckay[at]gmail.com
Loyalist Alex Abicht alex.2002.abicht17[at]gmail.com
Nepean Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Odawa Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Rideau Timothy Mockett timothymockett[at]hotmail.com
Valley Highlands  Vacant Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca
Council Groups Xavier "Hamster" Morey-Besner ScoutingHamster[at]gmail.com


Contact amy.kehoe[at]scouts.ca


Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

TBD
05/31/2019 - 12:00am - 06/02/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
05/03/2019 - 12:00am - 05/05/2019 - 12:00am
Camp Opemikon, 530 Hanna Rd, Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
01/18/2019 - 7:00pm - 01/20/2019 - 5:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...