Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Leadership Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Tim Welch tim.welch[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Annabelle Loder annabelle.loder[at]scouts.ca
Executive Director Christopher Blais (see Council Staff )

Council Service Team

DCC - Safety TBD  
Chair of Council Properties Marilyn Johnson marilyn.johnson[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Group/Area Support Bob Hickson bob_hickson[at]rogers.com
DCC - Program Patrick Wall scouterpatrick[at]gmail.com
Council Canadian Path Ambassador Patrick Wall scouterpatrick[at]gmail.com
DCC - Events Nolan Smith vascious[at]rogers.com
DCC - Marketing and Communications Nicolas DesRoches nicolas.desroches[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Onboarding Nick Wise Nick.Wise[at]nrc.ca
DCC - Recognition Sarah Smith sarah.smith[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Volunteer Development Iain Holness idholness[at]gmail.com
Social Media Manager Skye Walker skye.walker[at]scouts.ca
Council Administrator Heather Shore housemouse[at]rogers.com
OIB Director Rod Wilson rgwilson[at]me.com
Membership Development Area Support Managers (see Council Staff )

Council Key Volunteers

Elections Officer Rod Wilson rwilson[at]scouts.ca
Popcorn John Bennett crbennett[at]sympatico.ca
     

Council Youth Service Team

DCYC - Training Beth Oake bethoake[at]hotmail.com

Area Commissioners

Algonquin Hills
Owen Wiseman
Carleton  
Graham Birkenhead
graham.birkenhead[at]scouts.ca
Heritage
Steve Mihorean
Loyalist
Geoffrey Priems
Nepean
Dave Kent
Odawa
Werner Liedtke
Rideau
Gennesse Walker-Scace
Valley Highlands   
Allen Sinfield
Council Groups
Andrew Couturier

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquin Hills Corey Graham corey.pg[at]gmail.com
Carleton Georgia Bryson brysongeorgia[at]gmail.com
  Lauren Avery laurenkatavery[at]gmail.com
Heritage Emma Kearns emmakearns1[at]outlook.com
Loyalist Nick Cardamone  ncardamone10[at]gmail.com
Nepean Vacant TBD
Odawa Maria Mckiel maria.mckiel[at]scouts.ca
Rideau Vacant TBD
Rideau Vacant TBD
Valley Highlands  Amy Kehoe depayc[at]vhscouts.ca
Council Groups Xavier "Hamster" Morey-Besner ScoutingHamster[at]gmail.com

 

Voyageur Council

It starts with Scouts.

 

Join Scouts Volunteer with Voyageur Council Donate to Voyageur Council

 

Upcoming Events

A.Y. Jackson Secondary School, 150 Abbeyhill Dr., Kanata
03/04/2017 - 8:30am - 4:00pm
Camp Opemikon
04/28/2017 - 4:00pm - 04/30/2017 - 1:00pm
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...